Splitting Tracks

Post here if you have suggestions or requests for future enhancements.

Moderator: Derek

Splitting Tracks

Postby ufbraga » Sat Oct 29, 2005 9:23 pm

The ways we have now to split tracks are ok. Sometimes, it does not work wel, due to several reasons.
I would like, sometimes, to have a manual way to indicate where one track ends, while recording.
It could be a buttom or a function key or a ctrl-anyting that, when used in the right moment, woul tell to the Wave Corrector where those tracks should be splitted.
This coul be an good option for saving time, don't you agree?
Thanks
Ulisses Braga
ufbraga
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 3:47 pm

Postby Derek » Wed Nov 02, 2005 10:16 am

Yes, someone else has also suggested this. I wasn't able to include in in the current release but I'll see what I can do for the next one.
Derek Higgins
Wave Corrector Developer
http://www.wavecor.co.uk
Derek
Site Admin
 
Posts: 476
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 7:57 pm
Location: Coleshill, United Kingdom


Return to Wish List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest