Trace Separation saved?

Post here if you have suggestions or requests for future enhancements.

Moderator: Derek

Trace Separation saved?

Postby bmbguy » Sat Jun 11, 2011 2:49 pm

Derek,

Any chance that the program's current 'trace sep' setting could be made persistent across executions? I don't know about others, but I prefer to set mine at '4' instead of the default '2', and change it every single time I open the program.

Just a thought.

Randy
bmbguy
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 4:06 pm
Location: Central Texas, USA

Postby Derek » Wed Jun 15, 2011 5:13 pm

Yes Randy, I can do that, no problem.
Derek Higgins
Wave Corrector Developer
http://www.wavecor.co.uk
Derek
Site Admin
 
Posts: 476
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 7:57 pm
Location: Coleshill, United Kingdom


Return to Wish List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron