Page 1 of 1

spectrogram resolution

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:07 am
by Glenn
Hi Derek,

It used to go up to 0.1 seconds. Now it only goes up to 2000 samples. This is at 24/96. The clicks are not as easy to see as before.

Glenn

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 7:42 am
by Derek
Hello Glenn

Yes thanks, I've now fixed that. You'll see it in the next iteration.

all the best

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:37 pm
by Derek
Hi Glenn

Beta 5 is now out and incorporates the fix.